Find a Practitioner: UK USA ITALY ROMANIA SOUTH AFRICA

ROMANIA
Bucharest
Over 80 Rewind Practioners

Contact: 

Eugen Popa .   

https://www.eugencpopa.ro/
SOUTH AFRICA
For Practitioners in South Africa
Karin du Plessis DIRECTOR FAMSA KNYSNA

dirknysna@famsa.org.za

044 3825129
ITALY
VERONA
Rewind accredited trainer
Dott. sergio poletti

sergiopoletti58@gmail.com

http://stressposttraumatico.it/
Per praticanti a Vicenza e Verona
USA
FLORIDA
TULANE
Charles Figley, Ph.D.charlesfigley@gmail.com
Tulane University
CINCINNATI,OHIO

Mary Feldmann 

mary@feldm.com
UNITED KINGDOM: ENGLAND
BANBURY
Sue Hewitt
Contact Details: 01869 337463
sue.hewitt4@btinternet
BASILDON
Mary Aaron
Websites .
http://www.counselling-directory.org.uk/ counsellors/mary-mitchell
Contact details marytaaron15@gmail.com
Anne Pettican
mobile number is 07946 739531
email Nancampbell14@aol.com
Tina May Pinfold, Mobile: 07919522543 Email: togethermakingprogress@hotmail.com
BEDFORDSHIRE
Verity Lewis
Web address: www.veritylewis.com Email: veritylewis@ymail.com Tel: 07742 903 942.
Irene Caird
irenecaird@hotmail.com
Frances Masters Contact Deails: www.thefusionmodel.com and www.integratedcoachingacademy.com 01525 873039
BERKSHIRE
Lucia Hall
icslucia@yahoo.co.uk 
BICESTER
Lisa Walters Web Address: www.calmwalters.com Email: info@calmwalters.com Tel: 07904 160 20
BRISTOL
Anne Duke Tel 07762267384 email enquiries@annedukecounselling.co.uk website: www.annedukecounselling.co.uk
Mary Irwin Tel:07486059048 email: mary_irwin@talktalk.net
BUCKS ( Chesham )
Pam Hourihan Tel:01494 581504 Mob: 07884260135 www.thymetotalk.co.uk
CAMBRIDGE
Suzie King

stillpoint123@gmail.com
Carol Jayes Tel: 0800 0432135 & 07740931291 www.jayespsychotherapy.com email: c.jayes@live.com
Cambridgeshire and St. Neotts
Julia Berrington jadberrington@gmail.com
CHESHIRE
Caroline Midmore 01270 876887 07581 069877 www.carolinemidmorecounselling.co.uk
CHESHIRE and North WALES
 Jane Tolcs email: treeoflifecounsellingservices@hotmail.co.uk
COLCHESTER 
COVENTRY
Timothy goddard 01926 712713  07449 019 440   royalswantim@hotmail.co.uk 
CRASC
DERBYSHIRE
Buxton
Amanda Hewitt   amanda.hewitt@hotmail.co.uk 

PEAK DISTRICT) AND CITY OF DERBY 
Emma Todd   Email: etoddpsychotherapy@hotmail.com  Mobile: 07775 906695  
DEVON (TORQUAY) 
 
Dawn Butler  www.dawnbutlercounselling.co.uk      Mobile No.  07738110988. I  
DORSET (Gillingham North Dorset)
Karen Roper
e-mail: toadlilycounselling@gmail.com and mobile : 07922717473
ESSEX
Neil Pickering    info@neilpickeringhypnotherapy.co.uk   www.neilpickeringhypnotherapy.co.uk   tel: 0208 5590898  mble: 07784 939168  
EAST SUSSEX
 ST LEONARDS ON SEA    Jen Popkin  Tel: 01424 428470 Mobile: 07950 808463 e-mail: jenpopkin@tiscali.co.uk  website: www.jenpopkin.co.uk.   
HAMPSHIRE 
Frances Masters MBACP   Contact:    www.thefusionmodel.com   and www.integratedcoachingacademy.com  01525 873039 
HEREFORDSHIRE 

Jenifer Higgins www.jhcounselling.co.uk  
 Ross on Wye    DAVID AVERY-PRAIN  sampsonrdn@netscape.net  
HERTFORDSHIRE 
Denise Harrison   denise@deniseharrison.co.uk  07890 028412 
Frances Masters MBACP      frances.masters@btinternet.com      http://www.fusion-coach.com     01525 873039 
Verity Lewis     Web address: www.veritylewis.com Email: veritylewis@ymail.com Tel: 07846 609151
HATFIELD
 Lilith Wildwood  07801 698408  lilith@lilithrising.co.uk  
    KENT 
HYTHE
   Stephen Bayliss  Tel: 01303 253304                               Mobile: 07749 233262  www.charteredpsychologist.co.uk      mail@charteredpsychologist.co.uk  
MEDWAY TOWNS AREA 
Caroline Zanussi  mobile : 07905405282   email: zanugem@hotmail.com  
Maidstone and Tenterden
   GRAHAM LANDI  t   01622 202328m 07801 045473 e  info@grahamlandiwellbeing.co.uk www.grahamlandiwellbeing.co.uk www.grahamlandicoaching.co.uk 
LANCASHIRE
 
Pearl Farrell - Reg. MBACP pfarrellcouns@yahoo.co.uk  
LEAMINGTON SPA

Timothy goddard  01926 712713  07449 019 440   royalswantim@hotmail.co.uk 
LEEDS 
Georgia Cooper Anchor Therapy Info@anchor-therapy.co.uk 07710 024 595 
LEEDS
 
Sue Sutton   07894087066 suesutton01@yahoo.co.uk 
LEIGHTON BUZZARD
     Irene Caird   irenecaird@hotmail.com 
LINCOLNSHIRE
Sue Daniels                  http://www.counselling-directory.org.uk/counsellor_9290.html  jigsawcounsel@btconnect.com  
 01507 608020 
LIVERPOOL CITY CENTRE

Ms Alison Kathryn Evans  www.counsellingdirectory.co.uk/alisonkathrynevans  counselling.practitioner@gmail.com 

Tel:  07941 508 729  
LONDON  
BOROUGH OF BARNET

Anthony Ryb (MNCS) Acc  
M: 07785 714 254 E: anthony@arybcounselling.co.uk  W: www.arybcounselling.co.uk  
PUTNEY
 PUTNEY   Paula Reardon   paula.reardon03@btinternet   Tel: 020 8788 7020        07818 218108 
LONDON EC1
  Neil Pickering    info@neilpickeringhypnotherapy.co.uk   www.neilpickeringhypnotherapy.co.uk   tel: 0208 5590898  mble: 07784 939168   
 Rachel Shattock Dawson     Rachel Shattock Dawson                                                       
Tel: 07941 851308    rachel@therapyonthames.co.uk   www.therapyonthames.co.uk  
                                                       
Lucia Hall  cslucia@yahoo.co.uk
MANCHESTER (Middleton)
    Suzanne Allman  
Email:  s.allman@nhs.net  Email: suzanne.allman@nhs.net 
MERSEYSIDE  
Jan Hodgson   jan.hodgson@rasamerseyside.org  07760764420  
Vicky Green -    victoria.green@rasamerseyside.org  07501490253  
   Warren Howell   Tel 07527 107 136   
MERSEYSIDE & SURROUNDING AREAS.
   Kim Balmer   Kim.balmer59@hotmail.co.uk   07886 777 910 
MILTON KEYNES

Ilse Leenders  ilseleenders@btinternet.com  www.i-cope.co.ukwww.i-copeconsultancy.co.uk  Mobile: 07809 773546  
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE (KETTERING
   Pam Hardy   Contact:         07921 507 650  email:             pamhardy10@yahoo.co.uk  website:          www.alohatherapy.co.uk  
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE SOUTH
    Robina  Zafar     Email  robinazafar@nhs.net  
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE (Newark)
 
Louise Hazelwood,  Tel: 07515 448640 Email: louise@hazelwood1.co.uk Web: www.newarkcounselliingpractice.com  
OXFORD
 
Lisa Walters    Web Address:  www.calmwalters.com  Email:             info@calmwalters.com   Tel:                 07904 160 20 
OXFORDSHIRE
 
Robina  Zafar     Email   robina.zafar@hotmail.com   robinazafar@nhs.net 
OXFORDSHIRE NORTH
Elizabeth Webb   Eliz.counsellor1@btinternet.com 
Lisa Walters   
Web Address:  www.calmwalters.com  Email:             info@calmwalters.com   Tel:                 07904 160 20  
Sue Hewitt  
Contact Details: 01869 337463    sue.hewitt4@btinternet.com  
OXFORDSHIRE NORTH

Kim Watson  watsonkj5@gmail.com  Tel 01235 834712  
SHEFFIELD
 
Amanda Hewitt  amanda.hewitt@hotmail.co.uk 
SOLIHULL
 
Patricia Webster  trish.webster1@googlemail.com 
SOMERSET (Yeovil )
 
Naomi David    freshthoughtscounselling@gmail.com  
SOUTHPORT
    Kim Balmer   Kim.balmer59@hotmail.co.uk    07886 777 910  
STAFFORDSHIRE
Rick Norris www.cssands.co.uk  www.mindhealthdevelopment.co.uk  Mobile 07932-002795  Personal email: ricnorris1@aol.com 
STAFFORDSHIRE

   Caroline Midmore  01270 876887 07581 069877 www.carolinemidmorecounselling.co.uk   
SURREY
   Fiona Cam    fiona_cam@hotmail.com  
SURREY (FARNHAM)
   Morris, Beverley   Beverley.Morris@treloar.org.uk  
SURREY BORDER
 Rachel Shattock Dawson                                                       Tel:07941851308    rachel@therapyonthames.co.uk   www.therapyonthames.co.uk 

WEST MIDLANDS 
BIRMINGHAM
   Dr. David Muss  mussdavid@gmail.com  
BIRMINGHAM
  Patricia Webster  trish.webster1@googlemail.com  
BIRMINGHAM and WOLVERHAMPTON
  Mo Perkins  www.mosaic-cc.com  email: mo@mosaic-cc.com  Mobile: 07777694290  
BIRMINGHAM and WOLVERHAMPTON
 Dr Rick Norris www.cssands.co.uk  www.mindhealthdevelopment.co.uk Mobile 07932-002795  Personal email: ricnorris1@aol.com  
OLDBURY (HALESOWEN )
  Alison Baker   alison.m.baker@hotmail.co.uk  
WIRRAL
Ms Alison Kathryn Evans  www.counsellingdirectory.co.uk/alisonkathrynevans  counselling.practitioner@gmail.com Tel:  07941 508 729  
WIRRAL, WEST CHESHIRE, MERSEYSIDE
   David Cavanagh  DCCounselling@yahoo.co.uk  07977 57 57 58  
WIRRAL, MERSEYSIDE
Lynne Salisbury  Lynne.Salisbury@wmc.ac.uk  
WORCESTERSHIRE 
KIDDERMINSTER
 Bev Laban 07810 734 222e mail bevlaban@outlook.com
REDDITCH
Meryl Hargreaves    kingfishercounselling@yahoo.com  
REDDITCH
   Patricia Webster  trish.webster1@googlemail.com  
WORCESTERSHIRE & HEREFORDSHIRE
  JENIFER HIGGINS    www.jhcounselling.co.uk                                                                                 
    WALES    
SOUTH WALES,
Merthyr Tydfil  Kym Dalley   07766601341   kymdalley67@gmail.com
WALES WEST (CARMARTHENSHIRE)
  Jackie Browne   Email: jackiebrowne1@outlook.com  
WALES NORTH
   David Cavanagh   DCCounselling@yahoo.co.uk 07977 57 57 58  
WALES NORTH
    Jane Tolcs  email:  treeoflifecounsellingservices@hotmail.co.uk  
 NORTHERN IRELAND  ANTRIM    
Linda-Jayne Elliott  lindajayne@familyworksni.com  TEL: 07578427034.
BANGOR - COUNTY DOWN
BANGOR - COUNTY DOWN-
Marie Neill  Email    seahornan@hotmail.com Web     http://www.counselling-
directory.org.uk/counsellors/marie-neil l Tel         07786504560  
JORDANSTOWN, BELFAST
   Anna Maria Carroll  www.amcounselling.com  annamaria@amcounselling.com  
SCOTLAND
SCOTLAND ( ST ANDREWS IN FIFE )
 Barbara Maxwell    www.stopandtalkfife.com  and barbaramaxwell67@yahoo.com    StopandTalk is based in St Andrews in Fife, Scotland.